Contact

Editorial Office
Journal Editorial Office/Dept.Email
Pharmacogn Mag.editor.phcog@phcog.net
Pharmacogn Res.editor.phcogres@phcog.net
Pharmacogn Rev.editor.phcogrev@phcog.net
Free Rad. Antiox.editor@antiox.org
Pharmcog Commn.editor@phcogcommn.org
Editorial Board Selection Committeeebscom@phcog.net
General Queriesjournals@phcog.net
Copyright, Permission and licenses relatedpublishing@phcog.net
Dept.Email
IT Help Desk, General Author Queries, Assistance in Manuscript Submissionsupport@phcog.net
Accounts Dept.billing@phcog.net
Layout, Production Officegalleyproofs@emanuscript.in
Address
Phcog.Net

# 9, First Floor, Vinnse Towers
Wheeler Road extn, St. Thomas Town, Bangalore 560 084, INDIA

Contact
Editorial Office
For general comments, suggestions, or queries
journals@phcog.net
+91-9686980760
Enquiry